SEO spelled with dominoes
Resources, SEO, Web Design, Webinar, WordPress

Build your Digital Presence with a Website

Today, in just over an hour, two of my colleagues are offering a live webinar to help you build a digital presence. If you want to learn how to promote your brand or business online, join the free session. It doesn’t matter if you already have a website or are trying to build your first one. You’ll come away with some actionable tips!

Time

11:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT | 18:00 UTC

Convert to your local time

Registration form

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/9115851499629/WN_at0PB64eTo2I0zJx-74g2Q

More Details about the Webinar

You’ll get a chance to indicate your interests and post questions when you register and join the webinar. Here are some of the topics:

  • Content strategy: What do you I put on my website?
  • Website setup: How do I get my site setup with WordPress.com?
  • Website design: How do I think about my site’s design?
  • Building traffic: What’s the best strategy for getting more traffic to my site?
  • SEO: How do I get more traffic from search engines like Google?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s